Click the image to link to the websiteClick the image to link to the websiteClick the image to link to the website

Texas Society of Professional Surveyors

Dallas Chapter No. 5

2013 TSPS Dallas Chapter No. 5 Officers

President
Patrick Baldasaro, RPLS
pbaldasaro@dal-tech.com


1st Vice President
Scott Posey, RPLS
scott.posey@lamb-star.com


2nd Vice President
Tim Mankin, RPLS
tmankin@peisersurveying.com


Secretary/Treasurer
John Pierce, RPLS
jpierce@saminc.biz


1 year Director
Robert Schneeberg, RPLS
Robert.schneeberg@gs-engineers.com


1 year Director
Richard Ortiz
rich@crstex.com


2 year Director
Eric Kreiner, RPLS
ekreiner@saminc.biz


2 year Director
Gary Matthews, RPLS
rpls5574@gmail.com


Past President
Justin Waldrip, RPLS
jwaldrip2@arsengineers.com


Communications
Mark Williams, RPLS
markw@rsh.com
 

 

Texas Society of Professional Surveyors
Dallas Chapter No. 5
P.O. Box 226933
Dallas, Texas 75222

Site created and maintained by www.TSPS-5.org. TSPS does not warrant the information contained herein. Last updated 10/07/13.
Thank you for visiting TSPS-5.org.